ATM in Bartlesville, OK

ATM in Bartlesville, OK: 13 branch locations on record from 10 federally insured institutions, spread over 2 ZIP codes and 3.8 miles apart at their furthest. Addresses come straight from the federal branch files.

What the branch files show in Bartlesville, OK

Branches on file
13
Institutions present
10
ZIP codes covered
2
Furthest two branches
3.8 mi apart

Bartlesville has 13 bank branches on file across 10 institutions, and Arvest Bank accounts for 4 of them (31% of the city’s total). 9 of those institutions keep a single office here. 8 are headquartered inside Oklahoma.

The records carry 13 street addresses and 13 mapped coordinates; the average branch sits 1.3 miles from the centre point of all Bartlesville branches. Branch ZIP codes on file: 74003, 74006.

The federal files list addresses, not opening hours, so we do not publish hours for these branches. Check the institution’s own branch page before travelling.

InstitutionBranches in BartlesvilleOffices nationwideHeadquartersChartered
Arvest Bank4227Fayetteville, ARNot reported
American Heritage Bank122Sapulpa, OKNot reported
Armstrong Bank130Muskogee, OKNot reported
BancFirst1122Oklahoma City, OKNot reported
BOKF, National Association1115Tulsa, OKNot reported
Gateway First Bank115Jenks, OKNot reported
RCB Bank162Claremore, OKNot reported
Stride Bank, National Association111Enid, OKNot reported
The City National Bank and Trust Company of Lawton, Oklahoma139Lawton, OKNot reported
Union State Bank112Arkansas City, KSNot reported

Primary sources

  • FDICBankFind API endpoints /financials and /institutions (CERT key) · observed quarterly call reports, 2026 Q1

Institution records as of 2026-09-16.

Fees are small. The habits behind them are not.

If cash withdrawals are how the budget gets away from you, a written plan fixes more than a fee refund.

Get matched with an advisor

Editorial disclosure Some companies listed here are commercial brands. We select them editorially from public regulatory data and are never paid for placement or ranking. Read our full disclosure.

Frequently asked questions

Is there a national ATM database?

No public one. This page lists FDIC-registered branch locations, which is where in-network machines are normally sited, and does not claim to list every cash machine.

How much does an out-of-network ATM cost?

Typically a surcharge from the machine operator plus a separate fee from your own bank, so a small withdrawal can cost several percent.

Reading the atm in Bartlesville data on this page

The numbers published here for Bartlesville, OK are medians — the midpoint of the distribution rather than the mean.

A median is the midpoint: half of the local market sits above it and half below. Averages get dragged around by a handful of extreme values — one very expensive property, one unusually large loan, one graduate earning far more than their classmates — so a median is the safer number to plan against. Locations on record of 13 and institutions represented of 10.

Treat these as a baseline for picking a branch or an institution to bank with, not a quote. Your own position depends on details no dataset holds: credit history, the exact street, the specific product on offer this week.

What these numbers mean for people choosing where to open an account

Context does most of the work here. A number is only high or low next to something else, so we publish Bartlesville, OK and how it sits inside Oklahoma against a wider benchmark on the same measure. State of Oklahoma.

Gaps of a few percent are noise. Gaps of twenty or thirty percent are structural, and they usually trace back to something concrete: the mix of housing stock, how many households are renting rather than owning, the local employer base, or how far the nearest metro area is.

The useful habit is to pair every figure with the cost it has to cover. Income against rent, loan size against income, price against what the same money buys one county over.

Putting Bartlesville, OK next to the alternatives

Comparison is the fastest way to tell a genuinely unusual local market from an ordinary one. We benchmark Bartlesville, OK against Oklahoma and against the national picture on the same definitions, in the same period, so the difference you see is a real difference rather than an artefact of two datasets disagreeing.

Most contradictory statistics you meet online are definition mismatches rather than errors. Gross versus net, occupied versus advertised, applications versus originations: each pair produces a different headline from the same underlying reality.

Any measure the source flags as unreliable is dropped rather than smoothed. That is why some pages carry fewer figures than others: the local market itself is thinly sampled.

Five checks worth running first

None of this needs a spreadsheet. It needs the discipline of checking the same handful of things every time, whether you are picking a branch or an institution to bank with for the first time or the fifth.

  • Verify the branch is still open and staffed before you travel; registers lag closures by a quarter or more.
  • Check whether deposit insurance covers your full balance, and how joint accounts change that limit.
  • Check the fee schedule and the fine print, not the headline rate — that is where the real cost usually hides.
  • Ask what the number looks like in a bad year, not an average one, and make sure the plan still holds.
  • Write down the monthly number you can genuinely cover, not the maximum a lender or admissions office says you qualify for.
  • Compare at least three offers. Pricing on the same product varies more between providers than most people expect, and the gap is yours to keep.

Frequently asked questions about Bartlesville, OK

How current is the atm in Bartlesville data?

The figures come from the most recent release of the FDIC office file and the NCUA credit union branch file, and we refresh the page when a new one is published. Public datasets run a reporting lag of several months to two years, so the latest available period is not the same as today.

Why does another site show a different number for Bartlesville, OK?

Almost always because it is measuring something slightly different, or using an earlier release. Check the definition and the period before assuming one of the two is wrong; federal branch and office registers publish several near-identical measures with meaningfully different scopes.

Can I use this for picking a branch or an institution to bank with?

As a benchmark, yes — it tells you whether an offer or an asking price is normal for this local market. As a substitute for your own quote or estimate, no. Locations on record of 13.

Sources, method and limits

The page is assembled from federal branch and office registers, specifically the FDIC office file and the NCUA credit union branch file. Nothing here is modelled from a proprietary black box: every figure traces to a published record, and where we derive a ratio we show both inputs so the arithmetic can be checked.

The limits are the usual three: sampling error grows as geography shrinks, published data always trails reality by months or years, and a midpoint says nothing about the extremes at either end of the local market.

Where a source revises a figure, the revised value replaces the old one rather than sitting alongside it, so the page always reflects the current official position. If you spot a number that looks wrong, it is worth telling us — corrections get made against the source record, not by guesswork.

Other cities in Oklahoma

Methodology

The 13 branch locations listed for Bartlesville come from the federal branch files, filtered to Bartlesville, OK and matched to the 10 institutions we hold profiles for.

13 of the 13 Bartlesville records carry a street address and 13 carry coordinates, which is how the 3.8-mile spread and the ZIP list above are worked out.

Arvest Bank is the largest presence in Bartlesville with 4 of the 13 branches; figures per institution are on its own profile page.

Sources: FDIC institution and office files; NCUA call report. American Community Survey 5-year estimates, 2022.