ATM in Casa Grande, AZ
ATM in Casa Grande, AZ: 12 branch locations on record from 10 federally insured institutions, spread over 2 ZIP codes and 6 miles apart at their furthest. Addresses come straight from the federal branch files.
What the branch files show in Casa Grande, AZ
Casa Grande has 12 bank branches on file across 10 institutions, and JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association accounts for 2 of them (17% of the city’s total). 8 of those institutions keep a single office here. None of them are headquartered inside Arizona.
The records carry 12 street addresses and 12 mapped coordinates; the average branch sits 1.6 miles from the centre point of all Casa Grande branches. Branch ZIP codes on file: 85122, 85194.
Of the institutions here with CFPB complaint data, Bank of America, National Association carries the lowest complaint rate at 6.7 complaints per $1bn of deposits.
The federal files list addresses, not opening hours, so we do not publish hours for these branches. Check the institution’s own branch page before travelling.
| Institution | Branches in Casa Grande | Offices nationwide | Headquarters | Chartered |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association | 2 | 5,116 | Columbus, OH | Not reported |
| Wells Fargo Bank, National Association | 2 | 4,079 | Sioux Falls, SD | Not reported |
| Bank of America, National Association | 1 | 3,557 | Charlotte, NC | Not reported |
| Enterprise Bank & Trust | 1 | 57 | Clayton, MO | Not reported |
| First National Bank Texas | 1 | 366 | Killeen, TX | Not reported |
| Glacier Bank | 1 | 258 | Kalispell, MT | Not reported |
| PNC Bank, National Association | 1 | 2,404 | Wilmington, DE | Not reported |
| U.S. Bank National Association | 1 | 1,983 | Cincinnati, OH | Not reported |
| Western State Bank | 1 | 10 | Devils Lake, ND | Not reported |
| Zions Bancorporation, N.A. | 1 | 412 | Salt Lake City, UT | Not reported |
Primary sources
- FDIC — BankFind API endpoints /financials and /institutions (CERT key) · observed quarterly call reports, 2026 Q1
Institution records as of 2026-09-16.
Fees are small. The habits behind them are not.
If cash withdrawals are how the budget gets away from you, a written plan fixes more than a fee refund.
Get matched with an advisorEditorial disclosure — Some companies listed here are commercial brands. We select them editorially from public regulatory data and are never paid for placement or ranking. Read our full disclosure.
Frequently asked questions
Is there a national ATM database?
No public one. This page lists FDIC-registered branch locations, which is where in-network machines are normally sited, and does not claim to list every cash machine.
How much does an out-of-network ATM cost?
Typically a surcharge from the machine operator plus a separate fee from your own bank, so a small withdrawal can cost several percent.
How to read the atm in Casa Grande numbers
Start with one distinction: what we publish for Casa Grande, AZ are medians, not averages.
A median is the midpoint: half of the local market sits above it and half below. Averages get dragged around by a handful of extreme values — one very expensive property, one unusually large loan, one graduate earning far more than their classmates — so a median is the safer number to plan against. Locations on record of 12 and institutions represented of 10.
Use them to frame picking a branch or an institution to bank with rather than to settle it. Your circumstances — credit, timing, the specific offer in front of you — move the outcome more than the local midpoint does.
Turning the Casa Grande, AZ data into a decision
Context does most of the work here. A number is only high or low next to something else, so we publish Casa Grande, AZ and how it sits inside Arizona against a wider benchmark on the same measure. State of Arizona.
A difference of a few percent is inside the survey's own margin of error. A difference of a quarter or more is real, and it normally reflects the housing mix, the dominant local industries, or how much of the population is retired rather than working.
That is why a single figure should never carry a decision on its own. Read two or three measures together — what comes in, what housing costs, what is left — and the picture stops being ambiguous.
What to check before you commit
None of this needs a spreadsheet. It needs the discipline of checking the same handful of things every time, whether you are picking a branch or an institution to bank with for the first time or the fifth.
- Verify the branch is still open and staffed before you travel; registers lag closures by a quarter or more.
- Check whether deposit insurance covers your full balance, and how joint accounts change that limit.
- Compare at least three offers. Pricing on the same product varies more between providers than most people expect, and the gap is yours to keep.
- Check the fee schedule and the fine print, not the headline rate — that is where the real cost usually hides.
- Ask what the number looks like in a bad year, not an average one, and make sure the plan still holds.
- Write down the monthly number you can genuinely cover, not the maximum a lender or admissions office says you qualify for.
Putting Casa Grande, AZ next to the alternatives
Comparison is the fastest way to tell a genuinely unusual local market from an ordinary one. We benchmark Casa Grande, AZ against Arizona and against the national picture on the same definitions, in the same period, so the difference you see is a real difference rather than an artefact of two datasets disagreeing.
Watch the denominator whenever a comparison surprises you. Whether a rate is calculated on all applications or only completed ones, on every unit or only those on the market, changes the answer more than the local market does.
Where a comparison would mislead, we leave it out instead of filling the gap. A blank means the source did not publish a reliable estimate for that local market, and inventing one would be worse than showing less.
Common questions
How current is the atm in Casa Grande data?
The figures come from the most recent release of the FDIC office file and the NCUA credit union branch file, and we refresh the page when a new one is published. Public datasets run a reporting lag of several months to two years, so the latest available period is not the same as today.
Why does another site show a different number for Casa Grande, AZ?
Almost always because it is measuring something slightly different, or using an earlier release. Check the definition and the period before assuming one of the two is wrong; federal branch and office registers publish several near-identical measures with meaningfully different scopes.
Can I use this for picking a branch or an institution to bank with?
As a benchmark, yes — it tells you whether an offer or an asking price is normal for this local market. As a substitute for your own quote or estimate, no. Locations on record of 12.
How we built this page
The page is assembled from federal branch and office registers, specifically the FDIC office file and the NCUA credit union branch file. Nothing here is modelled from a proprietary black box: every figure traces to a published record, and where we derive a ratio we show both inputs so the arithmetic can be checked.
Be aware of what the data cannot do. Small-area estimates are noisier than headline national ones, every source reports on a delay, and no median describes the outliers that people most often remember.
Where a source revises a figure, the revised value replaces the old one rather than sitting alongside it, so the page always reflects the current official position. If you spot a number that looks wrong, it is worth telling us — corrections get made against the source record, not by guesswork.
Other cities in Arizona
Methodology
The 12 branch locations listed for Casa Grande come from the federal branch files, filtered to Casa Grande, AZ and matched to the 10 institutions we hold profiles for.
12 of the 12 Casa Grande records carry a street address and 12 carry coordinates, which is how the 6-mile spread and the ZIP list above are worked out.
JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association is the largest presence in Casa Grande with 2 of the 12 branches; figures per institution are on its own profile page.
Sources: FDIC institution and office files; NCUA call report. American Community Survey 5-year estimates, 2022.